Skip to content

What this will be all about

July 5, 2008
Picture by Michael Netzer

Picture by Michael Netzer

As I already mentioned in my first post, this blog will be about anything to do with graphic novels. Furthermore I’ll review superhero or other fantastic and supernatural movies and shows that I think might contribute to the format of this page. I’ll also try to review a few monthly publications like Batman, Buffy the Vampire Slayer – Season 8, Angel – After the Fall, and a few others that I read regularly. It’s not always easy to get a hold of these comics here in Luxembourg, but I’ll try to review them as quickly as possible. If any of you are interested¬† in contributing to this project I’ll have no problem to post guest reviews or articles, so you are very welcome to send them to me if you want.

Furthermore I will post a bunch of links once a week or once a month (not sure yet) including pages and articles from the web that you might enjoy. There should be a post everyday from Mondays to Fridays so stay tuned and enjoy your weekend.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

